California Association of School Psychologists


CASP Webinars

Do you need to survey school psychologists? For a small fee you can host your survey here, and we will also include it in our email newsletters! Learn more


Register Now for CASP Convention 2017

“Equity” takes the stage as CASP presents its 68th Annual Convention, October 5-7 in Garden Grove. Keynote Speaker will be Dr. Shaun Harper, Professor of Education, Africana Studies, and Gender Studies Executive Director, Center for the Study of Race and Equity in Education, USC. Workshops will address equity in education, and how school psychologists can help all students achieve. Register before September 11 for discounted fees.


Online LEP Directory Available

School districts, SELPAs, county offices of education and parents are invited to check out CASP’s LEP Directory. This directory features listings by name, city and languages spoken of licensed educational psychologists located throughout California.

Too access this directory visit the LEP Page.

Supporting California’s Immigrant Children

In support of California’s immigrant children, CASP has produced a hybrid Resource/Position paper. The paper looks at the status of the federal administration’s travel ban and how it is affecting our students, and lists statewide and regional agencies contact information that school psychologists may wish to share with impacted students and families. If you know of other resources please share them by contacting CASP at Access this paper now or from the publications page.